Skip to main content

United School District

Alumni » Directory

Directory

Name  Year  E-mail Address
   1954  
 Ray Hunter    HuntersofA2@aol.com
 Franklyn L. Rodgers    flr1@nac.net
   1955  
 Eugene Fatula    Joangene@hughes.net
 Charles Kameliski    marilufrompa@comcast.net
   1956  
 Edward D. Altemus    chief230@yourinter.net
   1957  
   1958  
   1959  
   1960  
   1961  
 Bill Wallace    wgetnwired@aol.com
   1962  
   1963  
 Marian Cline    marianmcline@hotmail.com
   1964  
 Caroline (Garshnick) Coffey    Coffey113@yahoo.com
   1965  
 Alma Cline   almasims@earthlink.net 
 Susan (Layman) Miller    Susanbill600@msn.com
   1966  
 Donna (Mikolic) Foust    foustp@peoplepc.com
 Carol (Hoover) Stabile    stabile823@yahoo.com
 Linda J. Tomb (Steiner)    ljtomb@comcast.net
   1967  
 Darlene (Mash) Graham    graham144@adelphia.net
 Gary F. Payne    gpaynesc@bellsouth.net
 Patricia (Dominy) Payne    ppaynesc@bellsouth.net
 Cynthia (Cindy) Miller Penrose    larcin1@hotmail.com
 Karen (Evans) Smith    nightriderris@cs.com
 Dennis Younkin    dly11@adelphia.net
   1968  
 Barry J. Gregoric    barrygregorich@yahoo.com
 Matthew R. Hill    mattva@ptd.net
 Virginia (Hofecker) Hill    mattva@ptd.net
 Barbara Wilko McNally    bmcnally291@msn.com
 Patricia (Sis Walker) Solich    pas2355thst@floodcity.net
   1969  
 Don McNutt    donandkaren72@verizon.net
 Steve Johnston    sdjohnstonsr@att.net
   1970  
 David Dill    turtledill@aol.com
   1971  
 Timothy Ault    mtault@floodcity.net
 John Buchkoski    FATZ145@aol.com
 SueAnne Fatula    SUEANNEFATULA@aol.com
 Daniel Gibbons    sharoneasttax@hotmail.com
   1972  
 Melinda (McCully) Ault    mtault@floodcity.net
 Doug Balthaser    dougandtwyla@bellsouth.net
 Ruth Ann (Garshnick) Dill    RADill8588@aol.com
 Karen (Gibbons) Fedelia    sissyktn@aol.com   or fff@pghmail.com
 David Ling    dk_ling@hotmail.com
 Cindi Nagy    cinagy@cambrianews.com
 Maxine (Rummel) Toth    toth18@comcast.net
 Georgia Krall Stutzman    gstutzman2@new.rr.com
 Leslie Theadore Stutzman    gstutzman2@new.rr.com
 Joe Walbeck    thewalbecks@yahoo.com
  1973   
 Robert Dunsmore    dunsmore@microserve.net
 Albert C. Fatula, Jr.    bon1al17@aol.com
 David Scanga    dscanga@pasco.k12.fl.us
 Ronald Younkin    ywarhammer@aol.com
 Sharon (Findley) Gibbons    sharoneasttax@hotmail.com
   1974  
 Bonnie M. (Ling) Fatula    bon1al17@aol.com
 David M. Hirko    DKRH1@aol.com
 Pamela (Biconik) Fetterman    pmf@iup.edu
   1975  
 R. Jeffrey Hedges    RJHedges@aol.com
 Colleen (Carney) Kemp    Colleen.Kemp@usdoj.gov
 Jim Ludwig    jimludwig@bellsouth.net
 Linda (Stewart) Matthews    Armaghmom@aol.com
 Tricia Steffey    sunrise@stargate.net
   1976  
 Lori (Hritz) Anderson    bugsy7218@yahoo.com
 Bonnie S. (Lichtenfels) Brown    bslbrobb@aol.com
 Roger R. Brown    rogerrbrown@aol.com
 Norma Little Carpenter   normakaycarpenter@yahoo.com 
 Del McCabe    del_mccabe@hotmail.com
 Donna (Mack) Morris    donnam1222@gmail.com
   1977  
 Matthew Angello    mjangello@comcast.net
 Darlene (Carney) Bracken    darbracken@hotmail.com
 Gail Carney    gailcarney@hotmail.com
 Deborah (Nerone) Dennison    DEBBIE6626@MSN.COM
 Cindy (Bailey) Foster    sfoster@indianaconnect.com
 Gregory Luther    gsluther@charter.net
 Karen (Griffith) Mack    meemawk59@hotmail.com
 Eileen (Yeckley) Ofman    rett77@adelphia.net
 Ronald Ofman    rett77@adelphia.net
 David Overdorff    DOVERDORFF@AOL.COM
 Jerry Shetler    jerrys@newpig.com
 John Slonka    jslonka@verizon.net
 Whitey Stewart    jstewart@reliant.com
Cheryl (Gavin) Yaworski    Trailside5@copper.net
  1978   
 Ken Anderson    kenscott01@yahoo.com
 Tracey Berezansky    al_lady@hotmail.com
 Beverly Lamb (Davis)    sblamb@zoominternet.net
 Steven Lamb    sblamb@zoominternet.net
 James Lawrence, Jr.    jimbo1@cox.net
 Karen (Sherwin) Pizarchik    karenpiz@iup.edu
   1979  
 Scott Boring    boringsnd@aol.com
 Joseph Brendlinger    twojcbs@comcast.net
 Joseph Griffith    kjgriff@floodcity.net
 Theresa (Beam) Hoover    Hookatrn@aol.com
 Joni (Shaffer) Hull    jkhull2@yahoo.com
 Darlene (Thomas) Shingler    darshing@aol.com
 Larry Shingler    darshing@aol.com
 Shawn Baird    kara.shawn@yahoo.com
   1980  
 Bob Bartlebaugh    kbbart@netzero.net
 Tari (Young) Douglass    Lonetimberwolfs@hotmail.com
 Karin (Buchan) Eller    plantitearth@echomatrix.net
 Ron Huffman    huffmanr@millercurtain.com
 Wayne A. Waugh    football1980@verizon.net
   1981  
 Margie (Garvin) Allison    MNAKAMAG@yahoo.com
 Randy Mountain    Lonetimberwolfs@hotmail.com
 Annette Nerone    anerone@mbm.hcs.k12.sc.us
 Theresa (Jones) Werhel    tjw@mmaia.net
  1982   
 Kathleen (Gibbons) Chero    cheddernooch@yahoo.com
 Robin Davis    rdavis@unitedsd.net
 Lori (Stokes) Hollobaugh    LandH23@gmail.com
 Tom Huffman    tphuffman@nrms.k12.nc.us
 Vickie (Widmar) Johnson    vickiej@iup.edu
 Kevin McCullough    kevin@blondininc.com  or kevin@faithfulfriendsquartet.com
 Nathan R. McCullough    steelersfan826@yahoo.com
 Ken McGinnis    ken.mcginnis@zimmer.com
 Denice Anderson McHale    JDMchale@hotmail.com
 Mark Michaels    markmichaels@indianaconnect.com
 Lisa (Weaverling) Miller    lwblondie21@msn.com
 Carla (Airhart) Mort    mamamort03@aol.com
 Scott Mort, Sr.    semortsr@aol.com
 Scott Rager    scottrager@hotmail.com  or RagerRS@state.gov
 Jodi (Shaffer) Scott    jscott1989@msn.com
 Peggy (Meyers) Staller    Msta283568@aol.com
 Ida (Hochstein) Turner    crafty16127@yahoo.com
   1983  
 Margaret M. Burkley Barr    meri170@yahoo.com
 Jennifer (Brendlinger) Culp    twojcbs@comcast.net
 Kriss (Clark) Cramer    krisscramer@aol.com
 Keith Foster   kjmee@aol.com 
 Sharon (Gavin) Hirsh    slhirsch@yahoo.com
 Susanne (Stewart) Hurd    skash13@comcast.net
 Sheri (Brendlinger) Little    littles104@aol.com
 Greg Nicholson    glsknich@aol.com
Cathie (Holdsworth) Overdorff     coverdorff@reliant.com
 Kenneth Rager, Jr.    krager@fm.umd.edu
 Patricia (Miller) Sauers    patsauers@adelphia.net
 Lisa (Ofman) Sekerak    lsekerak@msn.com
 Robert Sheesley (Brown)    rksheesley@yahoo.com
 Chris (Ressler) Spencer    crspencer@zoominternet.net
 Lorrie (Thir) Audrey    BALA1984@Peoplepc.com
 Vincent Vizzini    vvizzi1@hotmail.com
 Wayne Warfel    jill_w4@yahoo.com
 Robin (Mack) Yeager    robinkk65@msn.com
   1984  
 Larry Bartlebaugh    Scooby15203@hotmail.com
 Melissa (Lindsey) Bloom    sandy96@worldnet.att.net
 Darlene (Williams) Bouffard    Darlene.bouffard@njmcgu.ang.af.mil
 Greg Buchkoski    mtpd21@hotmail.com
 Sherry (Luker) Cramer  

 scramer@unitedsd.net  or cramerfamily276@msn.com

 Melanie (Thomas ) Brilhart    melanie.felton@verizon.net
 Sherry (Clark) Hawk    Shawk@integritysearchsolutions.com
 Douglas Hull    dchull88@comcast.net
 Shaun Paul Jones    fnspj@uaf.edu
 Jeff Magnani    jmagnani@wiu.k12.pa.us
 Carlena (Felton) Nicholson    Carly@iup.edu
 Vickie (Marsh) Ofman    vlofman@indianaconnect.com
 Donna (Robinson) Perry    joeybear4me@yahoo.com
 Michael Shomo    mshomo@earthlink.net
 Natalie (Shultz) Jones    narcurio@yahoo.com
 Michael Sombronski    sombronm@ctc.com  or mnbkev@floodcity.net
 Bobbie Stiles    bpacker1515@hotmail.com
 Bill Weaverling    billw@bertoletconstruction.com
 Lani Dixon    lanilydick@yahoo.com
   1985  
 Terry W. Baird    terry.baird@tinker.af.mil
 Lori (Holby) Bates    glbates@bellsouth.net
 Dominico Chero    hunt1@access995.com
 Kristin (George) Cikowski    cikowskix3@verizon.net  or kcikowski@state.pa.us
 Tim Culbertson    timothy.culbertson@tyndall.af.mil
 Corey Lichtenfels    coreyl@wpia.net
 Marla (McGlynn) Nau    MARLA147@hotmail.com
 Deborah (Kesselak) Stiles    dlstiles36@aol.com
   1986  
 James Josph Alter    ranma68_99@yahoo.com
 Steve Culbertson    stevebev13@comcast.net
 Julie Draksler    jddraksler@yahoo.com
 Roy Johns    buschfan_courtney@yahoo.com
 Ronald Lee    RLee129775@aol.com
 Kathy (McClain) Hall    kkhall@iup.edu
 Craig McConnell    pwrcam@zoominternet.net
 Elaine (Williams) Stone    h1a1s1@carolina.rr.com
 Michael Weaverling    mweaverling@jkj.com
   1987  
 Eric Allen    eric@ourtownonline.biz
 Jason (formerly Rodney) Brink    neptune693@verizon.net
 David Foust    DFoust@netscape.com
 Kelli (Heming) Griffith    kjgriff@floodcity.net
 Donald Henry    donaldhenry1@aol.com
 Brian Krevetski    bkrevetski@hotmail.com
 John (JB) McClintock    jbcj2@netzero.com
 Becky McLaughlin    Bjm1117@aol.com
 Beth (Tarr) Michaels    markmichaels@indianaconnect.com
 Keri (Lichtenfels) Miller    keri_miller23@hotmail.com
 Mark Mort    memort@ku.edu
 Lori (Cramer) Nagle    lnagle@unitedsd.net
 Roberta (Helman) Puckett    puckett1992p@peoplepc.com
 Chuck Skibo (Ozzy)    chukrok@aol.com
 Kevin Stewart    kevin.stewart@alum.bucknell.edu
 Irene A. (Burkhardt) Walker    iawalker30@yahoo.com
   1988  
 Bill Conger    silvertonephoto@hotmail.com
 Kelly (Blattenberger) Conger    silvertonephoto@hotmail.com
 Sharon (Becker) Donelson    sldonelson@floodcity.net
 Brenda (Turley) Duplin    dduplin@comcast.net
 Jack Fraser    daradjack@aol.com
 Dustin Gesser    dustin@teamwbi.com
 Gina Gehosky    ggehosky@hotmail.com
 Susan (Voytas) Gonzalez    suegonzo@hotmail.com
 Tom Hoover    djtunes@msn.com
 Marilu Kameliski    maryluluk@hotmail.com
 Kerry (Clark) McConnell   tacstamperkerry@zoominternet.net 
 Cindy (Lowther) Moon    superscooter@dp.net
 Rick Mountan    luv2letgo@yahoo.com
 Terri (Wallace) Mumau    tkmumau@localnet.com
 Shelly Novak    snovak@wilson.edu
 Pamela Ofman    pofman1@comcast.net
 Kathy (Clark) Reasor    kreasor@unitedsd.net
 Judy (Burkhardt) Steele    steeletj44@yahoo.com
 Timothy Steele    tjsteele@alltel.net
   1989  
 Doug Altemus    doug44@ptd.net
 Ed Bracken    bracken83@yahoo.com
 Rhonda (Horner) Foust    DFoust@netscape.com
 Tony Hatok    ajdjh1115@msn.com
 Michael Jones    michael_jones@lincolnelectric.com
 Janette Mazey    jmazey@wcpss.net
 Connie (Skubic) McKillip    conmckil@aol.com
 Sue Ann (Nerone) Lever    sue@thelevers.org
 Brenda (Lowther) Mack    heavenlyangels5@yahoo.com
 Deana (Ault) McLaughlin    deanar21671@yahoo.com  or dmclaugh@conemaugh.org
 Robert (Bubba) McLaughlin    robmaclin70@yahoo.com
 Cindy (Gornick) Pudliner    PudlinerL@aol.com
 Stacey Riddle    ladibugh@yahoo.com
 Terry Shoup    shoups@verizon.net
 Doug Smith    dooglaa@windstream.net
 Robin (Elder) Walbeck    Walbeck@hotmail.com
   1990  
 Beth (Blacksmith) Bracken    bracken83@yahoo.com
 Brady Catob    brady.catob@delaval.com
 Beverly (Ofman) Culbertson    stevebev13@comcast.net
 Dwayne Kaufman    medic4817@yahoo.com
 Sean Mack   macks@plsd.k12.pa.us 
 Tracy (Lichtenfels) McClellan    tmbigmac@hotmail.com
 Janett (Kuhns) McIntire    babyrnintraining@yahoo.com
 Melissa (Schroyer) Murlin    bmbmurlin@comcast.net
 Vikki (Griffiths) Spaid    jvspaid@yahoo.com
 Chris Steele    csteele@umbc.edu
 Kristie (Franklin) Strong    stormy@shentel.net
 Kandis Overdorff    kdoverdorff@hotmail.com
   1991  
 Meribeth (Fatula) Brown    merian6@comcast.net
 Nancy (Killen) Bryant    bryantmath@gmail.com
 Melissa (Rohrabaugh) Cameron    nicki6297@hotmail.com
 David Cavazos    dcavazos7us@yahoo.com
 Jennifer (Campbell) Emerson    Bnbianka2day@aol.com
 Rich Hixson    hixsons@adelphia.net
 Elaine (Brown) Johnson    Elaine.Brown@us.army.mil
 Billie (Gamble) Lamb    geraldlamb@comcast.net
 Jerry Lamb    geraldlamb@comcast.net
 Jodi Lashley    jllashley@gmail.com
 Glen McClure    Ponycar_302@msn.com
 Heather Mihalic    thepinkcouch@yahoo.com
 Candi (Cramer) Nagle    candin@prsrx.com
 Stacy (Walbeck) Plowman    4plowmans@comcast.net
 Christie (Plowman) Ray    ammie720@yahoo.com
 Brandee (Dabbs) Schnegg    bdservices@1st.net
 Ronald Stutzman    ztuts13@hotmail.com
 Rebecca (Hoover) Timmons    sukieiup95@verizon.net
   1992  
 Kathy (Price) Bradley    bradley9941@sbcglobal.com
 Jenifer (Voytas) Foster    jforocks@netzero.com
 Brook Hamrock    brookhamrock@yahoo.com
 Michael Foster    bobwileyrulz@hotmail.com
 Brian Manges    bmanges@unitedsd.net
 Mandi (Nixon) Custer    mandi@iup.edu
   1993  
 Krystal (Penrose) Cessna    aidaleigh@comcast.net
 Robert W. Dill    dill@gte.net
 Scott McCully    scottmccully@hotmail.com  or smccully@unitedsd.net
 Daniel Ott    dott@kreg.com
 Stacey (Baird) Silk    ssilk@swsi.com
 Tammy (Mlakar) Torok    tatoroK@aol.com
 Stephanie (Hill) Yingling    ASteph7418@aol.com
   1994  
 David Duplin    dduplin@comcast.net
 Rebecca Fleming    bex11375@yahoo.com
 Valerie (Ponchione) Gapshes    vgapshes@unitedsd.net
 Cheri (Stiles) Joseph    cljmpj@peoplepc.com
 Michael Joseph    cljmpj@peoplepc.com
 Theresa Riddle    theresariddle@verizon.net
 Noel P. (Luker) Wolf    robotchicklet@comcast.net
   1995  
 Amy Fatula    amyirish99@hotmail.com
 Sue Ann Felton    feltonsa@comcast.net
 Karie (Weaver) Guear    Karie_00@hotmail.com
 Larry Mauk    lmauk@newportrischools.org
 Jennifer (Stewart) McCully    jennifermccully@hotmail.com
 Eric Reed    ejr601@yahoo.com
 Chris Shetler    shake-80@hotmail.com
 Heather Skavang    hskavang@yahoo.com
 Dennis Snyder    snipes1577@hotmail.com
 Steve Sombronski    sjrtski@aol.com
 Jessica Staller    Jks36@pitt.edu
 Aimee (Hixson) Sutton    aimeehixson@hotmail.com
 Alicia (Luther) Tomb    alicia_tomb@uhc.com
 Rebecca (St. Clair) Wagner    rebeccaywagner@hotmail.com
   1996  
 Dana (Lichtenfels) Adams    dadams0130@gmail.com
 Jill (Heming) Barbus    jbarbus27@aol.com  or jsbarbus@yahoo.com
 Aimee (Luther) Cameron    aimeecameron3@aol.com
 Rebecca Campbell    arielmegan2330@yahoo.com
 Riah (Skavang) Hoffman    riahoffmanrn@yahoo.com
 Becky (Black) Spaid    scrappincatz@yahoo.com
 Darcy Stanton    Dps578@aol.com
 Jason Stutzman    jstutzman@rfmd.com
 Janelle Taylor    janelleperseo@hotmail.com
 Laura L. (Bloom) Cooper    red78lioness@yahoo.com
   1997  
 Chad Ault    kujax55@hotmail.com
 Shannon Brehm    shannonlynnerichards@gmail.com
 Billie (Luther) Davidson    billieanndavidson@hotmail.com
 Bryant Hoover    emscoolcat79@yahoo.com  or bryant.hoover@navy.mil
 Andrea McClain    ajmcclain@gmail.com
 Shaun McGinnis    shaunmcginnis@ergsafe.com
 Kristy Stewart    kristys@ourtownonline.biz
   1998  
 Lee Ann (Lichtenfels) Ault    l_lichtenfels@hotmail.com
 Jennifer (Mack) Barbus    JenyieB@aol.com
 Dawn (McCune) DeVaughn    dawn_devaugh@yahoo.com
 Dan Dziagwa    dziagwa@comcast.net
 Brianne (Twigg) Eppley    brianne_eppley@yahoo.com
 Lisa (Fatula) Hauck    LizaB21@hotmail.com
 Kelly (Uadiski) Hill    khill780@verizon.net
 Heather McKee    squeaks_44@yahoo.com  or cheyenne_princess_13_2000@yahoo.com
 Brody Mundorff    brodymundorff@hotmail.com
 Brad Schake    schake@iup.edu
 Lori (Spiaggi) Vogel    Manheimcentral04@netzero.net
 Darci (Silk) Wirick    tweetyd98@hotmail.com
   1999  
 Tiffany Cramer    TiffanyCramer@bestbuddies.org
 Ahren Fleck    Ahrenfleck@hotmail.com
 Tanya (Clark) Henry    tmarie15944@yahoo.com
 Craig Jarvis    craigajarvis@yahoo.com
 Roni (Miller) Kiesel    rjm128@hotmail.com
 Tara Staller    RAYNE027@aol.com
 Julia Verba    jmv501@hotmail.com
 Mike Wingard    ffemt250711@yahoo.com
   2000  
 Weslie (Ressler) Altemus    cobra_cheerleading@yahoo.com
 Tara (Stefancik) Ball    taraball1982@yahoo.com
 Charles Harasty    charlesharasty@hotmail.com
   2001  
 Scott E. Mort, Jr.    dastillerfan3686@yahoo.com
 Joshua Sesock    jsesock@attbi.com
 Randy P. Sowers, Jr.    sourpatch60@hotmail.com
     
   2002  
 Angela (Strugala) Clabaugh    AngClabaugh@gmail.com
   2004  
 Erica Potts    Hooters_Angel86@yahoo.com
 Tamara Sowers    rae192006@yahoo.com
 Erin Woodward    Erin_woodward@excite.com